play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
32A CENTRAL AVENUE, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2QZ
Telephone:
07871 784881 | 020 89799995

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
4.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful dealership

    By Pen R on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I left my driving Licence here last week and they kindly sent it back to me free of charge. It was much appreciated and saved me a 2 hour round trip.


  • 5

    AVOID - AT ALL COSTS.

    By Emmanuel A on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - AVOID. If you find same car elsewhere, even for more money - go there! I was sold a "perfect" blk BMW 116i "59" reg 1 Series car. They knew it had faults, despite advertising it as "perfect" and "Excellent". Returned it to them for a chance to repair n MOT it after just 2 days - the car then for 4 weeks was still not fixed - REJECTED IT. That same faulty car is on sale now - for even MORE MONEY NOW! If you're inclined to still want to buy a car from here: Pay ONLY with card - DONT believe the "card machine not working" story NEVER part exchange with them, if new car has issues, rest assured you wont be seeing your old one back, and they will sell it for more DONT believe excuses about issues with a car. If theres a problem, RUN Have a MECHANIC do a FULL inspection of the vehicle and REJECT the car immediately if they start making promises - as getting your money back will be a further headache on top of the existing time and money they will cost you.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid!!!

    By Sorcha J on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. Dishonest dealers. Lied about the keys, provided the wrong manual and car doesn’t start. Not CO-operating to help resolve any of the issues.


  • 5

    At your own risk

    By Lisa D on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered the car to me without the log book, car manual, service history. No stereo code and rear windows not working. No AA Breakdown cover details or warranty details. It was suggested that I was buying a 2nd hand car and my expectations were too high. I have had to do all my own research on how the instruments work. I also had to Google and YouTube how to get the stereo code. Calls have not been returned and I am still waiting for the promised phone call from the garage owner. The sales man that delivered the car was quite abrupt, dismissive and unapologetic. He expects me to find a local garage to fix the rear windows under the warranty despite the fact I have to shield because of the virus. He is well aware of this. His only advice was that I could return the car to him. To be fair the car drives beautifully


  • 5

    Be careful!!!

    By Alessandro A on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They sold a car with 15 mechanical faults and totally unsafe to drive. Please careful when you choose your dealer. Costumer Service really poor.


  • 5

    Seller Review and Customer Experience

    By Paul S on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a FIAT Punto and when viewed the car matched the description posted by the Seller. The car drove well and with no issues to date. The Seller was polite and professional and gave honest and open responses. There was no hard sell techniques used and he was very accommodating and showed flexibility which was demonstrated during the car viewing which he was able to deliver. For a relatively small dealership this is time consuming. However, he was more than happy to accommodate, since he was unable to meet the original agreed viewing slot. A good experience all round.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 07/03/20

    Paul , thanks for your review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade !


  • 5

    AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP

    By Natasha D on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 6 weeks ago. Within 1 week it had problems. Took it back, they said they fixed it but problems persisted. Took it back again within 3 weeks and asked for a refund they refused. They said they would fix it. They drove it back to me, with blackout out window film ripped and denied knowledge (the black out windows were perfect when we dropped the car to be fixed, ). Problems are still persisting as well as a new problem. They are still refusing to refund me for the car. In my opinion AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP


  • 5

    Strongly Recommended

    By Muhammad M on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service by an honest team. I got the Astra in much better than expected condition. I will surely a returning customer of Surrey Autos

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Muhammad, it was a pleasure meeting you and i'm glad you're happy with the Astra!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Zein S on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good price. After driving for over a month, I can confidently say that the condition of the car is also fantastic.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thank you Zein, we do our best to provide a reliable service with reliable vehicles.


  • 5

    Easy transaction & great service

    By Tim S on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with when searching for a car with my parents Fixed a couple of small issues with the car by lunchtime next day, having seen it on a Sunday. No dramas over unexpected delay (from my side) on payment, even delivered the car locally for me. Based on this purchase would buy from again.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Brilliant detailed review Tim, we always have a reliable car for you here at Surrey Autos!