play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
32A CENTRAL AVENUE, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2QZ
Telephone:
07871 784881 | 020 89799995

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
4.3

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Laura W on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealers where very friendly, we had a test drive they negotiated on price with us as there was a couple of things like scratches on the car therefor we were not happy to pay full price. They completed all paperwork in a timely manner and offered an extended Mot which they have done and paid for a few things that were picked up. I have received my documents from DVLA and so they obviously sent these immediately and they helped up with a warranty for complete satisfaction. I would recommend them to a friend and we are happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Laura, we hope to see you when you decide to upgrade. There is always a reliable car for you here at Surrey Autos :)


  • 5

    Totally Unprofessional, decommit with confidence

    By Mohamed A on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If there is zero stars I would give them, I had a request for a Mini 2006 and it was with a price of 3495 pounds and i have shown a high interest in that car, unfortunately the distributor increased the price when they felt my interest and raised it up to 3995 and when i asked why they have told me its gone now although on the weekend told me its not ready to show you or to sell and its in the garage for maintenance. this is totally unprofessional and they are telling you wrong information with confidence and with a smile and even very unprofessional customer service. I have all details for both adverts with their name on it and didn't stop giving me wrong info that its gone and after they change the price because they have felt that there is too much interest in the car. Honestly I'm lucky that I didn't buy because what I have seen but to be clear and honest, avoid them as much as you can . if anybody have doubts I have all proves


  • 5

    Helpful dealership

    By Pen R on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I left my driving Licence here last week and they kindly sent it back to me free of charge. It was much appreciated and saved me a 2 hour round trip.


  • 5

    AVOID - AT ALL COSTS.

    By Emmanuel A on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - AVOID. If you find same car elsewhere, even for more money - go there! I was sold a "perfect" blk BMW 116i "59" reg 1 Series car. They knew it had faults, despite advertising it as "perfect" and "Excellent". Returned it to them for a chance to repair n MOT it after just 2 days - the car then for 4 weeks was still not fixed - REJECTED IT. That same faulty car is on sale now - for even MORE MONEY NOW! If you're inclined to still want to buy a car from here: Pay ONLY with card - DONT believe the "card machine not working" story NEVER part exchange with them, if new car has issues, rest assured you wont be seeing your old one back, and they will sell it for more DONT believe excuses about issues with a car. If theres a problem, RUN Have a MECHANIC do a FULL inspection of the vehicle and REJECT the car immediately if they start making promises - as getting your money back will be a further headache on top of the existing time and money they will cost you.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid!!!

    By Sorcha J on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. Dishonest dealers. Lied about the keys, provided the wrong manual and car doesn’t start. Not CO-operating to help resolve any of the issues.


  • 5

    At your own risk

    By Lisa D on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered the car to me without the log book, car manual, service history. No stereo code and rear windows not working. No AA Breakdown cover details or warranty details. It was suggested that I was buying a 2nd hand car and my expectations were too high. I have had to do all my own research on how the instruments work. I also had to Google and YouTube how to get the stereo code. Calls have not been returned and I am still waiting for the promised phone call from the garage owner. The sales man that delivered the car was quite abrupt, dismissive and unapologetic. He expects me to find a local garage to fix the rear windows under the warranty despite the fact I have to shield because of the virus. He is well aware of this. His only advice was that I could return the car to him. To be fair the car drives beautifully


  • 5

    Be careful!!!

    By Alessandro A on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They sold a car with 15 mechanical faults and totally unsafe to drive. Please careful when you choose your dealer. Costumer Service really poor.


  • 5

    Seller Review and Customer Experience

    By Paul S on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a FIAT Punto and when viewed the car matched the description posted by the Seller. The car drove well and with no issues to date. The Seller was polite and professional and gave honest and open responses. There was no hard sell techniques used and he was very accommodating and showed flexibility which was demonstrated during the car viewing which he was able to deliver. For a relatively small dealership this is time consuming. However, he was more than happy to accommodate, since he was unable to meet the original agreed viewing slot. A good experience all round.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 07/03/20

    Paul , thanks for your review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade !


  • 5

    AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP

    By Natasha D on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 6 weeks ago. Within 1 week it had problems. Took it back, they said they fixed it but problems persisted. Took it back again within 3 weeks and asked for a refund they refused. They said they would fix it. They drove it back to me, with blackout out window film ripped and denied knowledge (the black out windows were perfect when we dropped the car to be fixed, ). Problems are still persisting as well as a new problem. They are still refusing to refund me for the car. In my opinion AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP


  • 5

    Strongly Recommended

    By Muhammad M on 24 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service by an honest team. I got the Astra in much better than expected condition. I will surely a returning customer of Surrey Autos

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Muhammad, it was a pleasure meeting you and i'm glad you're happy with the Astra!