play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
32A CENTRAL AVENUE, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2QZ
Telephone:
07871 784881 | 020 89799995

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
4.1

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Laura W on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealers where very friendly, we had a test drive they negotiated on price with us as there was a couple of things like scratches on the car therefor we were not happy to pay full price. They completed all paperwork in a timely manner and offered an extended Mot which they have done and paid for a few things that were picked up. I have received my documents from DVLA and so they obviously sent these immediately and they helped up with a warranty for complete satisfaction. I would recommend them to a friend and we are happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Laura, we hope to see you when you decide to upgrade. There is always a reliable car for you here at Surrey Autos :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well i wouldn't bother writing an email - you'll get no reply. Wrote 2 and zilch back. Shame as was quite interested in a car but if that's the pre-sale customer service I dread to think what the post-sale is like


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I bought a Freelander from these guys and at first was a little apprehensive as there was a few problems with the car. I found the salesmen quite willing to resolve the problems and was quite happy for them to carry out the work. Unfortunately I don't think there workshop staff are up to the same standards as the salesmen. It took far to long to diagnose a simple problem and got it wrong from the start. But after taking the car to my own garage the problem was solved and Surrey Autos paid the bill with no quibbles and found theme very helpful


  • 5

    Do NOT buy from this untrust worthy company!

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible! The car broke down as I was driving home from the garage. The garage collected the car and said they had fixed the problem, however, less than 70 miles later and the head gasket needs replacing! The car was bought for my son's 17th birthday so he could learn to drive. Having contacted the garage they said 'It was nothing to do with them and I should contact their legal team'.


  • 5

    V good 😌 service

    By Gul J on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people and very good service and good car sales


  • 5

    Positive experience - follow- up review (1year)

    By Juergen E on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After selecting a car, it was very fast to received it. they did the MOT within 2 h, and even drove the car to me. excellent initial service. I ll do another review within 1 year based on the car experience as well as service provided after the sales. My next review will either on 1st November 2021 or 1st May. However, so far I can say it was a positive experience.


  • 5

    Totally Unprofessional, decommit with confidence

    By Mohamed A on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If there is zero stars I would give them, I had a request for a Mini 2006 and it was with a price of 3495 pounds and i have shown a high interest in that car, unfortunately the distributor increased the price when they felt my interest and raised it up to 3995 and when i asked why they have told me its gone now although on the weekend told me its not ready to show you or to sell and its in the garage for maintenance. this is totally unprofessional and they are telling you wrong information with confidence and with a smile and even very unprofessional customer service. I have all details for both adverts with their name on it and didn't stop giving me wrong info that its gone and after they change the price because they have felt that there is too much interest in the car. Honestly I'm lucky that I didn't buy because what I have seen but to be clear and honest, avoid them as much as you can . if anybody have doubts I have all proves


  • 5

    Helpful dealership

    By Pen R on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I left my driving Licence here last week and they kindly sent it back to me free of charge. It was much appreciated and saved me a 2 hour round trip.


  • 5

    AVOID - AT ALL COSTS.

    By Emmanuel A on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience - AVOID. If you find same car elsewhere, even for more money - go there! I was sold a "perfect" blk BMW 116i "59" reg 1 Series car. They knew it had faults, despite advertising it as "perfect" and "Excellent". Returned it to them for a chance to repair n MOT it after just 2 days - the car then for 4 weeks was still not fixed - REJECTED IT. That same faulty car is on sale now - for even MORE MONEY NOW! If you're inclined to still want to buy a car from here: Pay ONLY with card - DONT believe the "card machine not working" story NEVER part exchange with them, if new car has issues, rest assured you wont be seeing your old one back, and they will sell it for more DONT believe excuses about issues with a car. If theres a problem, RUN Have a MECHANIC do a FULL inspection of the vehicle and REJECT the car immediately if they start making promises - as getting your money back will be a further headache on top of the existing time and money they will cost you.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid!!!

    By Sorcha J on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. Dishonest dealers. Lied about the keys, provided the wrong manual and car doesn’t start. Not CO-operating to help resolve any of the issues.