play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy transaction & great service

    By Tim S on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with when searching for a car with my parents Fixed a couple of small issues with the car by lunchtime next day, having seen it on a Sunday. No dramas over unexpected delay (from my side) on payment, even delivered the car locally for me. Based on this purchase would buy from again.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Brilliant detailed review Tim, we always have a reliable car for you here at Surrey Autos!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Flori O on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and helpful ¿ they help me to find insurance aswell for the car.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Flori, we always do everything that we can to help :)


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By Sam S on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Surrey Autos provided a very reasonable service from start to finish. It appears that they are very conscious about the quality of the cars they keep, and are very honest about any shortcomings. While it is difficult to trust dealers in general, their sales staff established a rapport which I felt very comfortable with. They also don't try to oversell you a vehicle. Overall, my transaction with them was with a heavy peace of mind, and satisfaction.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Sam, this is a brilliant review thank you. We provide the most honest service possible and your experience certainly reflects that!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By paul s on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thankyou for the lovely car ... the owner was very helpful.. grear customer Service :)

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thanks Paul, was great to meet you and i'm glad you like your car!


‹ Prev Next ›