play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
32A CENTRAL AVENUE, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2QZ
Telephone:
07871 784881 | 020 89799995

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
4.2

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful.

    By Rizwan A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best decision I made to be the customer of Surrey autos. Process was simple, professional, and accurate. Many thanks for helping me to make right decision, going extra mile to meet my requirement.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 07/03/20

    Rizwan , thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Risk free purchase

    By Samrina L on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, risk free buy. We had problems with the car which we bought, they repaired it straight away free of charge without negotiating.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 17/02/20

    Samrina , thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Recommend Surrey Autos

    By reyman D on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought my car here a couple months back now and I didn’t want to write a review until I knew the car well and now I can honestly say I wouldn’t change this car for anything I absolutely LOVE IT! Thank you to all the very kind and friendly staff who work there, I’ve had no problem with my car at all.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 17/02/20

    Reyman , thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By sonya M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 17/02/20

    Sonya, thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Nice Car and Good Helpful Coustomer Service

    By mia J on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a car this month and it's excellent. They gave me the exact part exchange rate for mine and the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 17/02/20

    Mia , thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By james T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This place has excellent customer service, they were very honest and kind towards me. I bought a Ford Focus from them around the beginning of 2019 and to this day I love it. It is actually the first car I’ve ever been really pleased with! Thank you SURREY Autos . . . .

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 17/02/20

    James , thanks for your 5* review. I look forward to seeing you again when you decide to purchase your next upgrade!


  • 5

    Weldone Surrey Autos .....

    By Schaun H on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here and it’s been a few days now and I didn’t want to write a review before I had time to check my car out and I love it. Two guys from there Zohaib and Shamii were great help in finding the right car for me so special thanks to them. Definitely recommend if you wish to find the right car


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By Nila B on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from. Resolved all issues, even a few months later. Having bought from them previously, it is reassuring that they have managed continue with the same high level of customer care, I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Bought a car from them and customer service was ex

    By Kristen Jo P on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They are polite and friendly and helped with an issue we had with the car to make sure it was sorted It’s not to find a user car company with people you can trust.


  • 5

    Weldone Surrey Autos .....

    By paul S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Experience with Surrey Autos,Great Coustomer Service

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 19/02/19

    Hi Paul , Thank you for the great review :)


‹ Prev Next ›