play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surrey Autos Limited

At Surrey Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Autos Limited

Surrey Autos Limited
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice Car and Good Helpful Coustomer Service

    By mia J on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a car this month and it's excellent. They gave me the exact part exchange rate for mine and the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By james T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This place has excellent customer service, they were very honest and kind towards me. I bought a Ford Focus from them around the beginning of 2019 and to this day I love it. It is actually the first car I’ve ever been really pleased with! Thank you SURREY Autos . . . .


  • 5

    Weldone Surrey Autos .....

    By Schaun H on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here and it’s been a few days now and I didn’t want to write a review before I had time to check my car out and I love it. Two guys from there Zohaib and Shamii were great help in finding the right car for me so special thanks to them. Definitely recommend if you wish to find the right car


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By Nila B on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from. Resolved all issues, even a few months later. Having bought from them previously, it is reassuring that they have managed continue with the same high level of customer care, I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Bought a car from them and customer service was ex

    By Kristen Jo P on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They are polite and friendly and helped with an issue we had with the car to make sure it was sorted It’s not to find a user car company with people you can trust.


  • 5

    Weldone Surrey Autos .....

    By paul S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Experience with Surrey Autos,Great Coustomer Service

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 19/02/19

    Hi Paul , Thank you for the great review :)


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By kelly M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Coustomer Service , Helpfull and Very Patience Staff . Great and Best deal got from Surrey Autos . Highly Recomended

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 19/02/19

    Hi Kelly , Thank you for the great review :)


  • 5

    Excellent and Proffesional Coustomer Service

    By Z C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased MPV from Surrey Autos,Had WonderFul Experience , Really Happy wih the Car and It was a wonderful Coustomer Services .

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thank you for the great review :)


  • 5

    Best Place for 2nd Hand Cars

    By John S on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car , Excellent Customer Service. Purchased Vehicle a Quite While ago , Very Happy with Customer Service

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    Thank you for the brilliant review John!


  • 5

    First class garage with helpful friendly staff

    By William B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a spotless vauxhaul zafira , great price with staff who go above and beyond helping you in your search for your next car , I am disabled and the help I received from staff made the experience for me outstanding , offerd cups of tea and a big comfy seat , when I bought the car I got a great deal and also the after care is brilliant ... if my car needs work done in the future like MOT or service. . I will definitely be using them , I would urge anyone to pop in and check them out ... you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Surrey Autos Limited on 03/01/19

    William, I am so happy to see that we provided you with the best experience. We aim to provide the best possible service to all our customers :)


‹ Prev Next ›